Wild Shape

Main Page / House Rules / Druid / Wild Shape

The “recharging” of Wild Shape is linked to the druid’s spellcasting. If they fail to pray, they do not recover their uses per day just like with spells. However, there is no equivalent to the recent casting limit. Like spells, any unused uses from the previous day may be used if a druid fails to pray. In essence, the “day” spoken of in the rules is defined as the interval between praying for spells (which, for divine casters, can only ever be once/day).

See also Druid Wild Shape Table

Wild Shape

Wings of Redemption dylanryan